Label:Sheriff Records/Warner Music Sweden
Style: Alternative pop/Jazz/Acoustic folk

Ashbury Apple is Andersson's sixth album

1.Thugs & Heroes
2. Bring Me The Rainbow (a strippers tale...)
3. Band Aid
4. Mr Tailorman
5. Shotgun Eddie♪

6. The Pearl
7. Moody Tuesday
8. Don't Let Me Down
9. Nothing Simple
10. Ashbury Apples
11.Toys and Flavours
12.Walk Idiot Walk

創作者 葉總裁 的頭像

☭ marselip0910 叶俊华™

葉總裁 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()